Tenants of Sunnen Park

Airgas Puritan Medical

#4 Sunnen Drive, Suite 180
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Jenny Brown
Email: jenny.brown@airgas.com

Phone: 644-0745
Fax: 644-4985

Al's Automotive Supply, Inc.

#4 Sunnen Drive, Suite 160
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Jeff Scrivner
Email: jeff.scrivner@alsautomotive.com

Phone: 647-7350
Fax: 647-0267

Allen Lund Company d/b/a ALC Logistics

#15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 109
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Sean O'Connor
Email: soconnor@allenlund.com

Phone: 781-7300
Fax: 781-7305

Antech

#9 Sunnen Drive, Suite 300
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Bob Higginbotham
Email: bobbyhig@msn.com

Phone: 647-0009
Fax: 647-1465

ATC Associates

#14 Sunnen Drive, Suite 143
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact: Karen Dickens
Email: karen.dickens@atcassociates.com

Phone: 644-2500
Fax: -644-4838

Bellevue Radiology

#4 Sunnen Drive, Suite 120
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Nancy Young
Email: bellev56@swbell.net

Phone: 781-1103
Fax: 781-4167

Better Business Bureau

#15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 107
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Michelle Corey
Email: mcorey@stlouisBBB.org

Phone: 645-4636
Fax: 645-2666

Cardinal Health Care

#5 Sunnen Drive
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Bob Brocato or Wil Girresch
Email: Bob.Brocato@cardinal.com

Phone: 647-0700
Fax: 644-6128

Cozad Commercial Real Estate, Ltd.

#16 Sunnen Drive, Suite 164
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact: G.T. Cozad, III
Email: gt3cozad@cozadgroup.com

Phone: 781-3000
Fax: 781-3100

Frontenac Engineering

#16 Sunnen Drive, Suite 165
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Bill Berthold
Email: billb@frontenacengineering.com

Phone: 644-2200
Fax: 644-0645

Gray Design Group

#9 Sunnen Drive, Suite 110
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: John and Wendy Gray
Email: jgray@graydesigngroup.com

Phone: 646-0400
Fax: 646-0100

Heavy Duty Tools, Inc.

#16 Sunnen Drive, Suite 163
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Tom Winterrose
Email: twinterrose@heavydutytool-inc.com

Phone: 645-4720
Fax: 645-0878

Home Away From Home Daycare

3023 Laclede Station Road
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Ann Bourhuis
Email:

Phone: 644-2425
Fax:

Interior Investments

#9 Sunnen Drive, Suite 100
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Michele Hughes
Email: Michele-hughes@workplaceresource.com

Phone: 644-5060
Fax: 644-6450

John V. LaBarge, Jr., Chapter 13 Trustee

#15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 114 & 115
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Jack or Mary LaBarge
Email: mary@ch13stl.com

Phone: 781-8100
Fax: 781-8881

Kamp K-9

3126 Laclede Station Road
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Pat Sinclair/ Stacy Dempsey
Email:

Phone: 644-2275
Fax: 644-2248

KJWW, PC

#15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Jerry Flagg
Email:

Phone: 645-1132
Fax: 645-1173

MBR Management

#14 Sunnen Drive, Suite 141-142
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Jeff Cardwell
Email: jcard@mbrmgt.com

Phone: 645-1040
Fax: 645-3822

MC Industrial

3117 S. Big Bend
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact: Dana Barger
Email: dana.barger@mc-industrial.com

Phone: 919-2261
Fax: 3147813100

Metal Supermarkets

#4 Sunnen Drive, Suite 145
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Aden Hillsman
Email: metalstl@earthlink.net

Phone: 645-7800
Fax: 645-7804

Mid America Machine and Tool

3281 South Big Bend
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Dennis Donn
Email:

Phone: 781-2818
Fax: 781-7172

R.R. Waites and Company Inc.

#14 Sunnen Drive, Suite 144
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Bob Waites
Email: rrwaites01@cs.com

Phone: 644-5556
Fax: 644-1553

St. Louis County Board of Election Commissioners

#12 Sunnen Drive, Suite 126
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: David Welch or Lexi
Email: david-welch@stlouisco.com

Phone: 615-1800
Fax: 615-1997

St. Louis Genealogical Society

#4 Sunnen Drive, Suite 140
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Mary Berthold
Email: STLG@primer.net

Phone: 647-8547
Fax: 647-8548

Star Manufacturing International Inc.

#10 Sunnen Drive
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Michael Barber
Email: mbarber@star-mfg.com

Phone: 781-2777
Fax: 781-5552

Stryker

16 Sunnen Drive, Suite 161
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact: Jon Wendt
Email: jon.wendt@stryker.com

Phone: 781-3000
Fax: 7813100

Sunnen Products Company - Abrasives and Lubricants Group

#4 Sunnen Drive, Suite 100
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Steve Taffee
Email: staaffe@sunnen.com

Phone: 781-2110 ext. 3374
Fax: 781-7322

Talking Tapes for the Blind

#16 Sunnen Drive, Suite 162
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Diane Schuch
Email: diane@talkingtapes.org

Phone: 646-0500
Fax: 646-0555

UHY Advisors

#15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 100
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: Michele Smith & Larry Proschen
Email: msmith@uhy-us.com

Phone: 615-1200
Fax: 647-8304

United States Food and Drug Administration

#15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 110
Maplewood, MO 63143

Contact: David Glasgow & Brenda Dirks
Email: dglasgow@ora.fda.gov

Phone: 645-1167
Fax: 645-2969